Under 11

Year Girls Under 11 Boys Under 11
1970 Margaret Mullen Peter O'Hare
1971 Kathleen McConnell Peter O'Hare
1972 Celine Wiley Bertie Roddy
1973 Siobhan Ní Mhathúna Brendan Brady
1974 Caroline O’Leary Eóin Ó Súilleabháin
1975 Fiona Sheridan Eóin Ó Súilleabháin
1976 Maria Cronin Raymond Stewart
1977 Patricia Brown Eamonn Lee
1978 Deirdre McLaughlin Colin Dunne
1979 Marian Walsh Declan Burke
1980 Veronica Meehan Jamie Fahey
1981 Grainne Feely Thomas Kearns
1982 Grainne Feely Kevin McCormack
1983 Caroline Healy Colm Ó Sé
1984 Emer Clarke Colm Ó Sé
1985 Patricia Conlon Michael McCloskey
1986 Gemma Carney Cían Ó Nualláin
1987 Catriona Hale Michael Pat Gallagher
Year Girls 9-11 Boys 9-11
1988 Stacey Lynch John Carey
1989 Michelle McKittrick John Carey
1990 Bernadette Flynn Niall Kirwan
1991 Debbie O’Keeffe/Louise Connolly Gareth Unsworth
1992 Debbie O’Keeffe Ronan Sherlock
1993 Aoife Curley Bobby Fox
1994 Aoife Curley Niall Holly
1995 Eve McGettigan Shane Ryan
1996 Michelle Lawrence Eanna Ryan
1997 Emma King Eanna Ryan
Year Girls 10-11 Boys 10-11
1998 Elan McConomy Bradley Declan McHale
1999 Tanya Crooks David Lydon
2000 Aisling O’Meara Dean Crouch
2001 X X
2002 Róisin Timoney Michael McHugh
2003 Therese Corless Thomas Duern
2004 Clodagh Roper Connor Walsh
2005 Kevinah Dargan David Geary
2006 Etain Mulvenna Trent Kowalik
2007 Codie Shiels Colm Conneely
2008 Fiona Dargan Connor Carlton
2009 Cyra Taylor Jordan McCormick
2010 Julia O’Rourke John Whitehurst
2011 Keeva Corry Ronan Kelly
2012 Emma Casey Ruairi McCabe
2013 Aiesha Coyle Sean Slemon
2014 Alliyah O'Hare Ronan O'Brien
2015 Caoimhe Devlin Diarmuid MacShane

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.