The Scottish National Oireachtas Syllabus 2020


The Scottish National Oireachtas Syllabus 2020
Sat, 27. June 2020 - Sun, 28. June 2020


The Scottish National Oireachtas Syllabus 2020

Date: 27-28th June 2020

Venue: Motherwell Cvic Centre, Windmillhill St, Motherwell ML1 1AB, United Kingdom

Adjudicators:  Ciara Lennon, ADCRG, Cúige Uladh, Ireland
                         Conleth Mullen, ADCRG, Cúige Uladh, Ireland
                         Marcus Maloney, ADCRG, Cúige Laighean, Ireland
                         Noreen McCutcheon, ADCRG, Ayrshire, Scotland
                         Peter Boylan, ADCRG, Cúige Uladh, Ireland
                         Rose Fearon, ADCRG, Toronto, Canada
                         Siobhan McDonnell, ADCRG, Cúige Chonnacht, Ireland
                         Tracey Taaffe Metcalfe, ADCRG, Cúige Uladh, Ireland
                         Ursula Moore, ADCRG, Cúige Uladh, Ireland

Musicians: Gary Currie,
                    Gerry Conlon,
                    Kevin Murphy,
                    Martin Daly,
                   Seamus O’Sullivan,
                   William Patterson

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.