Adjudicators for The British National Championships, 2018.

The confirmed adjudicators for the 2018 British National Championships are as below:

Gavin Doherty - Ulster

Elaine Kavanagh - Leinster

Brian Geraghty - Connaught

Anthony Costello - Munster

Michelle Higgins Wyse - Munster

Peter Boylan - Ulster

Dermot Cullen - England

Dara O'Shea Delap -  Scotland 

Edward Searle -  Mid West America


The confirmed musians are as follows:

Gerry Conlon - Scotland

Dean Crouch - England

Martin Daly - Scotland

Brian O'Sullivan - Scotland

Seamus O'Sullivan - Scotland

Francis Ward - Ireland.