fbpx
Date Title Venue Region
Open Date - Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 29th Jan, 2022 - Sun 30th Jan, 2022 - Scotland
Sun 13th Feb, 2022 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 19th Feb, 2022 - Sun 20th Feb, 2022 Claregalway Community Centre Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 27th Feb, 2022 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 12th Mar, 2022 - Sun 13th Mar, 2022 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 19th Mar, 2022 - Sun 20th Mar, 2022 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 27th Mar, 2022 The Arklow Bay Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 10th Apr, 2022 GAA Hall Kilcock Leinster - Cúige Laighean

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.