Date Title Venue Region
Sat 29th Apr, 2017 - Sun 30th Apr, 2017 Golden Parish Hall Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 30th Apr, 2017 Westgrove Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 06th May, 2017 - Sun 07th May, 2017 Armagh City Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 06th May, 2017 St Josephs Catholic College Southern Region UK
Sat 06th May, 2017 - Sun 07th May, 2017 Mayflower Community Centre Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 07th May, 2017 Killarney Sport and Leisure Centre Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 13th May, 2017 - Sun 14th May, 2017 Clarin College, Athenry Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 13th May, 2017 - Sun 14th May, 2017 Holyrood Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 14th May, 2017 The Great Hall Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 14th May, 2017 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 20th May, 2017 - Sun 21st May, 2017 Pillo Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 20th May, 2017 - Sun 21st May, 2017 Kilbride Community and GAA Complex Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 21st May, 2017 Ballyphehane Community Centre Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 27th May, 2017 - Sun 28th May, 2017 Long Tower Youth and Community Centre Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 28th May, 2017 Southcourt Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sun 28th May, 2017 Peregrine GAA Hall Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 03rd Jun, 2017 - Mon 05th Jun, 2017 The City North Hotel Feis
Sat 03rd Jun, 2017 - Sun 04th Jun, 2017 - Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 03rd Jun, 2017 - Sun 04th Jun, 2017 Rudolph Steiner School Southern Region UK
Sat 03rd Jun, 2017 - Sun 04th Jun, 2017 Rhu Glenn Hotel & Country Club Munster - Cúige Mumhan