Date Title Venue Region
Sat 30th Mar, 2019 - Sun 31st Mar, 2019 St Thomas Aquinas Catholic School Midlands UK
Sat 30th Mar, 2019 - Sun 31st Mar, 2019 Girdwood Community Hub Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 30th Mar, 2019 - Sun 31st Mar, 2019 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 06th Apr, 2019 - Sun 07th Apr, 2019 Hawkins Theatre International
Sat 06th Apr, 2019 - Sun 07th Apr, 2019 Drumshambo Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 06th Apr, 2019 - Sun 07th Apr, 2019 Golden GAA Complex Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 06th Apr, 2019 St. Anthony's Catholic College North West Region UK
Sun 07th Apr, 2019 Carlton Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Thu 25th Apr, 2019 - Fri 26th Apr, 2019 Millenium Forum Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 28th Apr, 2019 St Mary's GAA Club Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 28th Apr, 2019 St Mary's GAA Club Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 05th May, 2019 - Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 25th May, 2019 - Sun 26th May, 2019 Rosen Center Hotel International
Sat 01st Jun, 2019 - Sun 02nd Jun, 2019 Armagh City Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 01st Jun, 2019 - Sun 02nd Jun, 2019 - Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sun 02nd Jun, 2019 Great National Hotel Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 08th Jun, 2019 - Sun 09th Jun, 2019 - Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 15th Jun, 2019 - Sun 16th Jun, 2019 - Scotland
Sat 15th Jun, 2019 - Sun 16th Jun, 2019 - Scotland
Sun 30th Jun, 2019 An Clasac Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok