fbpx
Date Title Venue Region
Sun 19th Apr, 2020 GAA Hall Kilcock Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 03rd May, 2020 - Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 16th May, 2020 - International
Sat 23rd May, 2020 - Sun 24th May, 2020 - International
Sat 23rd May, 2020 - Sun 24th May, 2020 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 24th May, 2020 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sun 24th May, 2020 - Mon 25th May, 2020 - International
Sun 31st May, 2020 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 13th Jun, 2020 - Sun 14th Jun, 2020 Coalisland Parochial Centre Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 13th Jun, 2020 - Sun 14th Jun, 2020 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 13th Jun, 2020 - Sun 14th Jun, 2020 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 13th Jun, 2020 - Scotland
Sat 27th Jun, 2020 - Sun 28th Jun, 2020 - Scotland
Sat 04th Jul, 2020 - North West Region UK
Sat 08th Aug, 2020 - Sun 09th Aug, 2020 - International

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.