Date Title Venue Region
Sat 04th Mar, 2017 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 04th Mar, 2017 Culcheth High School Feis
Sat 04th Mar, 2017 - Sun 05th Mar, 2017 Charleville Park Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 04th Mar, 2017 - Sun 05th Mar, 2017 Claremorris Town Hall Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 05th Mar, 2017 Glencarn Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 05th Mar, 2017 Glencarn Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 05th Mar, 2017 An Clasac Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 11th Mar, 2017 - Sun 12th Mar, 2017 Trinity Comprehensive School Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 11th Mar, 2017 - Sun 12th Mar, 2017 Trinity Comprehensive School Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 11th Mar, 2017 - Sun 12th Mar, 2017 Mount Errigal hotel, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 12th Mar, 2017 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 18th Mar, 2017 - Sun 19th Mar, 2017 Leisureland Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 25th Mar, 2017 - Sun 26th Mar, 2017 Great Southern Hotel Sligo Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 26th Mar, 2017 Erins Isle GAA Hall Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 26th Mar, 2017 Millenium Centre, Caherconlish, Co. Limerick Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 01st Apr, 2017 - Sun 02nd Apr, 2017 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 01st Apr, 2017 - Sun 02nd Apr, 2017 Pillo Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean