Date Title Venue Region
Sun 14th Jan, 2018 Tullamore Court Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 20th Jan, 2018 - Sun 21st Jan, 2018 City North Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 20th Jan, 2018 Long Tower Youth and Community Centre Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 21st Jan, 2018 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 27th Jan, 2018 - Sun 28th Jan, 2018 De Ruiterhal International
Sat 27th Jan, 2018 - Sun 28th Jan, 2018 HILTON BELFAST TEMPLEPATRICK GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 27th Jan, 2018 - Sun 28th Jan, 2018 the Millennium Centre Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 03rd Feb, 2018 - Sun 04th Feb, 2018 City North Hotel Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 03rd Feb, 2018 - Sun 04th Feb, 2018 Chingford Foundation School London E4 Southern Region UK
Sat 03rd Feb, 2018 - Sun 04th Feb, 2018 The White Horse Hotel Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 24th Feb, 2018 Sligo Southern Hotel Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sun 25th Feb, 2018 Sligo Southern Hotel Connacht - Cúige Connacht
Sat 03rd Mar, 2018 - Sun 04th Mar, 2018 Charleville Park Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan