Date Title Venue Region
Sun 02nd Jul, 2017 Lakeside Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 15th Jul, 2017 - Sun 16th Jul, 2017 St. Anthony's Catholic College North West Region UK
Sat 30th Sep, 2017 - Sun 01st Oct, 2017 The Becket School Midlands UK
Thu 05th Oct, 2017 - Sun 08th Oct, 2017 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Scotland
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 - Sun 15th Oct, 2017 - Southern Region UK
Sun 15th Oct, 2017 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sat 28th Oct, 2017 - Sun 29th Oct, 2017 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean