All Irelands Judges/Musicians

A chairde,

We are pleased to announce the list of judges for Oireachtas Rince na h'Éireann 2019 is as follows: 

Aedín Uí Mhaoileidigh - Ireland (Éire)
Anne Reid - Ireland (Éire)
Caroline Devaney - England (Sasana)
Christina Ryan Kilcoyne - USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)
Cian Nolan - Ireland (Éire)
Coleen Mulhern - USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)
Eileen Mulhern O’Kane – USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)
Kevin Broesler - USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)
Marie Connell - England (Sasana)
Michelle Haughey - Scotland (Albain)
Phyllis Cronin Ryan – Ireland (Éire)
Terry McKevitt - Ireland (Éire)
Thomas Bracken - USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)
Tim O'Hare - USA (Stáit Aontaithe Mheiriceá)

In addition, the musicians for the event will be as follows: 

Aidan O'Neill - Ireland (Éire)
Dean Crouch - Engand (Sasana)
Francis Ward - Ireland (Éire)
Kevin Joyce - Ireland (Éire)
Liam O'Sullivan - England (Sasana)
Paul O'Donnell - Ireland (Éire)
Sean O'Brien - Canada (Ceanada)

Cormac O'Sé (Ireland)

Brian O'Sullivan (Scotland)



All Ireland Entries Reminder

A chairde,

A reminder that this weekend is the last chance to submit your entries for the All Ireland Championships in Killarney, 2019.

Entries close on Monday, December 3rd. Late entries only until December 10th. 

Go to to complete your entry.

For all information, please see the All Ireland 2019 Syllabus, available on our website. 


All Ireland Dancing Championships 2019 Entries

The entries for the 2019 All Ireland Championships in Killarney are now open! 

The entries are accessible via  

The closing date for all entries will be Monday 3rd December 2018 at 6.00pm IST (Irish Standard Time). Late entries will be accepted up to Monday 10th December 2018 at 6.00pm IST (Irish Standard Time), at a special higher rate of double the normal entry fee up to an additional maximum fee of €250 per class.

Please ensure you read the syllabus carefully before submitting as all entries are non-refundable for any reason whatsoever after Monday, 10th December 2018.   The syllabus is available from our website. 

Please note that the adjudicators for this event have already been contracted and these judges are required to officially notify any associated parties of their involvement with the Oireachtas. The full list of adjudicators will be published after the CLRG meeting of the 8th & 9th of December, 2018. 


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok