Don't forget to check here regularly for CLRG updates!

For all news relating to our World Championships click here, and for all news relating to our All Irelands click here.

Ann Walsh R.I.P

We are saddened to hear of the passing of Ann Walsh, mother of Sandra Connick ADCRG and Áine Walsh Kelley TCRG.

Our deepest sympathies go to all of Ann's family and friends.

Ar dheis Dé go raibh a hanam.


Séamus James Madden ADCRG R.I.P

We are deeply saddened to inform you of the passing of Séamus James Madden, ADCRG of Co. Cork. 

 The Coffin will be amiable for short viewing tomorrow Friday 12th at O’Sullivans Funeral Home (Curragh Rd.) at Turners Cross from 3.-4 pm.

Mass (the following day) at the adjacent church Christ The King (Turners Cross ) 
(limited attendance Covid Regulations) 
We send our thoughts and prayers to all of Séamus' loved ones. 
Ar dheis Dé go raibh a anam


Orla Clarke - Late Late Show 05/02/2021


Orla Clarke, former CLRG World Champion Dancer, who took part in An Garda Síochána's #JerusalemaChallenge will be appearing on RTÉ's Late Late Show tonight at 9:35pm! 

Tune in to show your support! 


Eamonn De Bhál - Lá Breithe Shona Duit!


An Coimsiún Le Rincí Gaelacha would like to extend a hearty congratulations to our President Emeritus Eamonn De Bhál on celebrating his 90th Birthday today!

As he celebrates this milestone, we would like to extend our gratitude for the many years of valued service that he has dedicated to CLRG. 

Eamonn a chara, may you have a joyful, happy and healthy 90th birthday, with many more fantastic years to come!

La Breithe



We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.